Local 2864: Hennepin County Professional Employees

Local 2864 leadership

The officers of Local 2864 are:

President
Anna Sheppard, Librarian – East Lake Library
612-543-8434
asheppard@hclib.org

Vice-President
Mary Steinbicker, Librarian-Golden Valley
612-543- 6381
msteinbicker@hclib.oirg

Secretary
Urban Landreman, Principal Planning Analyst 
612-348-2283
Urban.Landreman@hennepin.us

Treasurer
Lisa Kjellander, Librarian-Saint Louis Park
612-543-6126
lkjellander@hclib.org

At Large
Angel Gardner-Kocher, Librarian – Pierre Bottineau
612-543- 6860
agardner-kocher@hclib.org

Sue Haise, Librarian – Eden Prairie
612-543- 6286
shaise@hclib.org

Joyce Linman, Librarian – Ridgedale
612-543- 8826
jlinman@hclib.org

 

Trustees (auditors)
Scott Hanson, Librarian-Southdale
Kim Poole, Librarian
Dave Wagner, Principal Planning Analyst

Stewards
Jim Ahrens, Principal Planning Analyst
612-348-9251
james.ahrens@hennepin.us

Scott Hanson, Librarian – Southdale
612-543- 5909
shanson@hclib.org

Carrie Notch, Medical Examiner
612-215-6300
carrie.notch@hennepin.us

AFSCME Field Rep
Joe Broge
300 Hardman Ave South
South St. Paul, MN 55075-2470
Joe.broge@afscme.org
612-287- 0517

 

Return to About Local 2864

Local 2864: Hennepin County Professional Employees Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me